Crypto Academy Week 7 - Homework Post for @stream4u

Snapchat-1846183671.jpg

Hello steemit community!
Hope you all are fine.I have read the lecture of @stream4u. It is intresting and productive as usual.so lets start with the Homework task.

Q1: Discussed Money Management.

Basically it is how you assign your money into the investment to have profit and try not to have losses.investment may be small or big, it is not the point because everyone earns differently so the investments will obviously always be different.Investment is not the bases of likeness or unlikeness instead it should be based on research and study.for example I like some coin but its value is decreasing then it will be insane to invest in that coin just on the like bases.It is good to be investing in multiple crypto coins at a time because investing in one coin may result in loss.

Q2: Future plan on your Money Management.

If I have some amount I will divide it into different parts and after research and reviewing predictions and indicators I will invest in different assets.May be the predictions for couple of assests turns out to be wrong but all the preditions will not be wrong until there is market crash.If I would have invested in a single or couple of assets and and it goes in downward direction it would have been a big mess for me as all my money get stucked there and I would have waited for it to rise.so it is always wise to invest in different assets.I will be investing in crypto coins with my savings.

Q3:Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.

Portfolio managment is basically a list of assets which you are investing.it should have different assets at least 3 to 4 as it was taught in money managment.it keeps you updated about your assett value.

Q4:Future plan on your Portfolio Management.

I will try to add more in my portfolio and invest in them.I will do a good research on trends and predictions and then invest in multiple coins because if I lose in some coin then others will be backup.when ever I will see a buying opportunity I will buy it and at the right time or at the time of need I will sell it.

Q5:When was the last investment failed and Why? (those who have experienced this can provide views.)

I have not made any investment yet which is failed as I am very new to crypto world.I am thinking to invest but I know a friend of mine who got himself in hype of crptocurrency and invested without any knowledge in some coin(I don't remeber the name) and lost his money.sometimes failure is good.after that failure my friend never invested without any proper research.He has earned huge profits with research before investment.

Q6: Conclusion

There are many people with the investments but the people with study and research and with the knowledge of money managment and portfolio managment will always over shadow them.they will earn big.The one should invest in multiple assests instead of investing in a single assets.it will be helpful in flow of money and will avoid the losses.

That is all from my side.I hope I have justified my points.

Thank you.

Special mentions

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hi @sikandar5066

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Good, explained very nicely. Try to explore the subject as much as possible. You could try to ideas, suggestions, views based on what understand and explore like how people should manage their money in which what they can do and what not to do, like this something.
Looks fine, but I will suggest for to focus on a Post presentation, user markdown to highlight important notes, break sentences.
6
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Thank you professor.I will work on those remarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25