You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Asset Correlation Analysis

Wow that's outstanding and I think you have done fantastic job you are getting 10 out of 10 and then getting instant word I think that's your determination to this platform and your hard work to this platform.

I have seen you are working a lot and this is I think your hard work day and night hard work I learnt a lot I am from you especially in a Crypto related so I must say you are my teacher and when you have answer the question one I think the definition was very easy to understand in simple language.

And how you have explained the bully and and the bear is at market trends that's marvelous.

For me to understand as always difficult was the last questions so when I read the article you have written I think that's outstanding how you given the daily life examples I must say you have a lot of knowledge and you have done amazing job and keep shining as always and best of luck for this contest I know you are the winner as always because you always put a lot of efforts while writing any articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51