You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W3 : Bitcoin ETF! What impacts?

Well my dear friend your post is so much information and you wrote so well and so and and deep analysis I must say you spend a lot of time to share your analysis and your article is always informative for me specially because when I go through any topic I must read your post on because it increase my knowledge as well as you wrote so simple language that it become easily.

So you are right and just after approval the fall was there are a lot of reasons but I must say due to we don't have adequate experience we don't have proper Rolls and regulation at the time and but the most important thing is that Bitcoin ETF is a centralised system which is mainly governance by the government and this is the main thing that we are not in loss we are very less likely chance of getting risk that's the main reason which attract so many institutional investors to do funding and take part in trading.

And you have very nicely elaborate the last question I think this was one of the difficult question to answer I took very deep time to answer this question but when I read your answer you have just use the keyword and through the point that the main reason of your post at your article is always informative for us best of luck

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, my friend. I'm glad you found my post informative. Yeah, after the approval, there was a fall in the market. It happened because we didn't have enough experience and proper rules and regulations in place at that time. But the cool thing is that Bitcoin ETF is a centralized system, mostly governed by the government. This means there's less risk and attracts institutional investors. Oh, and thanks for appreciating my answer to the last question. I took my time, but your feedback means a lot. Good luck to you too.

You are welcome and you are really inspiration and motivation for me to keep doing good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43