You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W3 : Bitcoin ETF! What impacts?

in SteemitCryptoAcademy6 months ago

Thank you for your kind words, my friend. I'm glad you found my post informative. Yeah, after the approval, there was a fall in the market. It happened because we didn't have enough experience and proper rules and regulations in place at that time. But the cool thing is that Bitcoin ETF is a centralized system, mostly governed by the government. This means there's less risk and attracts institutional investors. Oh, and thanks for appreciating my answer to the last question. I took my time, but your feedback means a lot. Good luck to you too.

Sort:  

You are welcome and you are really inspiration and motivation for me to keep doing good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42