You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W5 -Exploring STEEM/USDT Trading

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friend how are you and I hope you are fine and whenever I was going through the all the post I think the everybody who is participating have very deep knowledge of the crypto and they have must gown through so much I drink over here that's the reason I think they have better understanding and they are writing in a better way and using keywords I have read the question how to set a stop loss honesty it took a long time for me to understand how to set the setting for stop loss and when I see the answer you have given just remind to think you must have good understanding are you must doing trading so you have better analysis for the setting stop loss

Identifying Key Levels: we have to use tools like chrt & indicator t o find support & resitance level.
Volatility Consideration: We adjust stop loss level base o n the assets volatility to accomodate price fluctutions.
Indicator Confirmation: We are confirm stop loss level us ing indicator like MACD or movingg average to align with potential reve rsal or breakout point.

These Indicators are just remarkable to do the settings of stop loss and you have done really great job and wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48