You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W5 -Exploring STEEM/USDT Trading

Hello my dear friend this is indeed a great entry and you have given the explanation to each and every question very clear and I know how much hard work behind making a crypto post is that I can understand and I think you have very good in this understanding of the crypto and then only you are able to write about this post.

The best example of diversification for me is doing Hedging, both in future trade or spot trading. We should buy or sell STEEM Coins stepwise. If market make any movement we can protect our portfolio.

Given a very detailed explanation about diversification and the example you have given I have read almost every article but I didn't see the explanation you have given I think you got score is well deserve and then you have deep knowledge of crypto best of luck

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the beautiful comment dear. Keep blessing always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69