Steemit Crypto Academy || My Application for becoming a Steemit Crypto Promoter !!

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone who is reading this post !!

As you may have fetched from the heading i am here to submit my application for becoming a Steemit Crypto Promoter. First of all i want to thank @steemitblog and whole Steemit team for this wonderful plateform and of course for this wonderful community which not just a community but like a information hub due to hardworking professors and members.

20210827_175131_0000.png

Designed on Canva

My Introduction :

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

I am Shahid Maqsood and i live in a small town of Pakistan . I just finished my University degree in Physics. I have been a writer since when I joined college and i was looking for a plateform to write. Initially i started writing in a local magazine but they didn't honoured me well so i decided to switch. Luckily in those days my friend told me about Steemit and i joined it about 5 months ago and since then its a wonderful journey for me.

.

I have been exploring blockchain and cryptocurrencies since when i got familiar to all this and learnt a lot about crypto world. I learnt about consensus mechanisms, i learnt about types of blockchain and i also learnt about mining and all that. I got to learn about charts and their patterns and how to make predictions. These were the most basic things and i learnt a lot more then mentioned above.

••••••••••••••

Summary of My experience on Steem and Crypto Academy ;

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

My journey on Steemit has always been wonderful and the more time i spend here the more i love it. First of all i want to mention about the environment. Here i learnt about how people are living and culture of different places. Beside learning i want to mention about earnings. My life became very easy because of Steemit. I made my living better than ever. My writing Expression got improved and it became more professional than ever.

.

In SteemitCryptoAcademy i learnt a lot from professors. I am not a pro but am learning quick. I learnt about all the things that i mentioned above in Crypto Academy and i became more familiar with crypto world and Blockchain. I have completed fours homework tasks from the fixed courses as you can see it on my label and i have also attempted various weekly courses including five advance level courses.
The primary tasks were like more about basics and intro to this world while intermediate were a bit more complex and then finally the advance courses were more challenging and included practical work as well. In short, i can conclude that it was a wonderful journey of learning and earning where i enjoyed being here

•••••••••••

Why I should be a Steemit Crypto Promoter :

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

I have many reasons that make me think that i should be a Steemit Crypto Promoter and these reasons are as following :-

🔵 My devotion for Steem :

I confess that Steem brought a prominent change in my life and that's why i am in love with this platform so out of my love and my respect for this platform i want to promote it everywhere and i wish it could grow more and more.

✴️✴️✴️

🔵 I have been already promoting it :

Yes ! I have been already promoting steem since i joined PromoSteem community. I made various promotions and you can learn about them below ;

🟨 I made my first promotion by distributing circulars at public places. You can check the post here.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@shahidchoudary/my-steem-promotion-activities-selling-for-steem-with-biggest-discount-or-or-circulars-distribution-with-counseling-by

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CbUKVuaKkQnn7S8hLM8FMZ7GZCF2nZiTnv4nRdfywP6HBo85CdefdzvqJn3z1yw8TUicwQC5o4vTUQNAaMp8WN33JJUW.jpeg

🟨 I made another promotion in which i made a large promotional Banner. I also made a give away of Steemit shirts. This Promotion was sponsored by @stephenkendal . You can find the post here.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@shahidchoudary/promotional-task-completion-by-shahidchoudary-or-or-promotion-sponsored-by-stephenkendal

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVgyjmN2fJeAd15nAbiXS2q424X9ogrPgEzWwLgMEgzBbL13YpkryEgHUZL1F2fyKJpRa6fJLVEtZiRA9S5F6DYfiUxQn.jpeg

IMG_20210727_182809.jpg

🟨 I have also launched my own project regarding Steem promotion and i have already started working on it. The details of project are given in the post Below ;

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@shahidchoudary/launching-new-project-promote-while-serving-humanity-or-or-project-headed-by-shahidchoudary-or

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6dHp5qsPWzz1vgFAPzE1icWvm6FojYqUCz4NKBdVXBnir8YtKKZorZCvrJQBMDJFxXWHFFswTtz9JhiNsQSz4TCzbvPx.png

🟨 I use many social media platforms like Facebook, whatsapp, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter and telegram where i can promote Steem easily and i will do it for sure.

•••••••••

My initial ideas about Promotion :

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⚫ First of all i will continue my Promotional project that i planned few days ago. I have shared the link of project above.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6dHp5qsPWzz1vgFAPzE1icWvm6FojYqUCz4NKBdVXBnir8YtKKZorZCvrJQBMDJFxXWHFFswTtz9JhiNsQSz4TCzbvPx.png

⚫ I will make a proper workshop from where i will plan and run Promotions. I will hire a proper team to assist me in Promotions.

.

⚫ I will organise some get together by summoning people on social media, where i will Promote it and to increase attendance i will arrange something to eat or I'll make some giveaways.

⚫ I'll start live session to promote all over the areas and to increase my reach to maximum people.

So these were the ideas that am initially planning for Promotion.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

SO, THIS WAS ALL ABÒUT MY APPLICATION. IN THE END I WANT TO MENTION THAT I WILL NOT DISAPPOINT YOU IF YOU GIVE ME A CHANCE 😇.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING 🖤.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

🌺🌺🌺

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69