Launching New Project โœด๏ธ๐ŸŽŠ : Promote while serving Humanity || Project Headed by @shahidchoudary | ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹ Greetings to all fellows !! I hope you all are doing well. I am so impressed with all promoters in this community that how they come up with unique ideas . So, i was also planning about some unique ideas to promote steemit. Few days back Sir @arie.steem also suggested me to make a proper team and workshop for Steemit.

So after thinking about all this so much i finally came up with a wonderful plan. So let me explain it ;

IMG_20210808_210840.png
Designed on Banner maker 21

๐Ÿ’  New Project :

I am going to launch a big project and main context of my project is very simple. I will promote the steem in such a way that people will take more interest in it and will take it seriously. And that way will be serving humanity.

To make it happen i have categorised my project into Three main goals. They are as following:-

1) ๐Ÿ”ต Go Green with Steem

In the first phase , I will ask people to get plants for free so that our nature can heel because deforestation is one of the major reason for climate change. To get free plants people would just have to make an account on Steemit.

How will i do this ?

I have already planned everything. I have talked to a man who owns a plants nursery and made a contract with him about giving plants for free. To make people know about it i will hang a banner on the nursery with a big heading " Go green with Steem " and get free plants .

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

2)๐Ÿ”ต Be a Steemian and Feed the Hungry :-

My second phase will be on the theme of __ Be a Steemian and Feed the Hungry__ . I see so many people and children daily on the roads begging and struggling for food. I will make a give away of free food for them .

How it will help in steem Promotion ?

Yes ! It will be a part of steem Promotion as well. I will shoot every moment while making this giveaway and will put it on social media. When people will see it , it would create a curiosity in them regarding Steemit and steem and obviously they would like to learn about it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

๐Ÿ”ต Spread the positivity with Steem :

After the completion of second phase i will start my third phase.

Theme of this phase :

In this phase i will go at public places with my team wearing steemit shirts and arrange some awareness sessions regarding social problems and their solutions. At the end of each session i will make a give away of small gifts for random participants of the gathering.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

It was all about the introduction of three phases of my project. I will keep making posts with full details after completion of each phase separately. I am fully determined to make this project successful because its not just steem Promotion but also a serving of humanity and both of these things gives me internal happiness so i would love to work hard on it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡

I am working on this project on my own but i would love if anyone wants to make any kind of sponsorship ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ–ค.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort: ย 

Hey please I need your help.
Do you know who owns this account @deepcrpyto8 because I sent some steem to it and I noticed you did to so...if you could help I'd really appreciate it

ย 3 years agoย 

This is sending id for sending payments into Binance account...but each account has different memo..

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

This is lovely

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

becoming a steemian has so many advantages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03