You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 [Advanced Course] Week 3 - BitTorrent Speed Wallet

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

God bless you sir for the response.
I know how irritating my disturbance must have become. But please hear me this once and reply me.

Sir please you asked me to do another achievement 1 post which I have done.

I explained that I just came back to steemit and I didn't know it was an offense to Photoshop my old achievement 1 post.
which I corrected immediately with my picture and I didn't Photoshop it and @cryptokannon has verified me.

Maybe it doesn't sound convincing enough but I will say the truth and won't search for a sweet lie to match my story.

I will deleted all my comments on every platform. If the truth can't set me free, it's just the world we live in.

I am really sorry for being a bug and disturbing you everywhere, I know it must be irritating but please you are human and you really know I am saying the truth.

Permit me to partake in the SCA

Look at my new achievement 1 - 4 post.

Achievement 1 link

Achievement 2 link

Achievement 3 link

Achievement 4 link

Look at all my achievement posts, if you still find me guilty for a corrected mistake then it's fine. My world won't end here, there is always hope.

Sir I am really sorry for disturbing everywhere but this means a lot to me and my family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69