You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #10 [ April 19th, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)
New Voting Rules for Season 2
To encourage people to do more research and put more effort into producing higher quality homework posts @steemcurator02 will now only be voting on posts that achieve a grade of 5 out of 10 or above from the Professor.

It very hard most a times and discouraged to do research on the things you haven't learned in your life before and present them within a few days. @steemitblog promised us with an upvote to encourage us, per the voting rules stated, I believe I qualify. Cryptoacademy Season 2 Home work 1, I got 8/10 and Season 2 Home work 2, I got 5/10. Through this comment I want to remind @steemitblog of what they promised the @SteemtCryptoAcademy student.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78