Sort:  

Thanks very much Prof @sapwood.
Please I have a homework post under the Beginners fixed that will maturing tomorrow but has not been evaluated. And I really confused because I don't know why it hasn't been evaluated. I have read through severally, checked it for plagiarism time and time again and the portion outline by the plagiarism checker as plagiarized are the questions and a reference to the same work in steemyy.com. I don't know what is wrong that the work is not yet evaluated.
This is a link to the post Sir
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@elian23khan/steem-and-tron-steemit-crypto-academy-season-4-homework-post-for-task-2

Alright, let me follow up with the Beginner-Fixed professor.

Okay Sir
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54