You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 10 - Homework Post for @levycore

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

It contains plagiarized content.

ppp4.png

ooo4.png

Original Source- https://www.gemini.com/cryptopedia/cryptokitties-nft-crypto-ethereum-token#section-where-to-buy-crypto-kitties

Any act of spam/plagiarism/spun content diminishes the very idea of Proof-of-Brain, hence discouraged by the community.

Thank you.

Cc:- @steemcurator02

Cc:- @levycore @alphafx @kiwi-crypto @endingplagiarism @endplagiarism02 @starlord28

Sort:  

@sapwood, obviously I did take help from internet about the nfts because I have no idea about them but I didn’t directly copy, did I? I took every sentence and wrote it in own words

My only mistake is I forgot to give the reference at the end of the article but that doesn’t make the WHOLE article plagiarised, no? @sapwood

Tell me what else could I’ve done...mr @sapwood?

Even if you reference it, and copy the entire text from another source, then also it will be called as Plagiarism.

Just imagine, if you copy the entire text from another source and also reference it, then what is your own in this task & what is the purpose of this task?


You should attend the Newcomer's program to develope a better understanding on plgairism and basic etthquette.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-25-3-2021

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70