You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Asset Correlation Analysis

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago

Greetings friend,
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm more than happy to hear that you enjoyed my breakdown on cross-asset correlation in the crypto market. I tried to make it as comprehensive as possible and I'm glad it resonated with you. Using the Google Sheet and TradeView to analyze the data really helps provide valuable insights on both manual and automated levels. And I'm glad you found the application to STEEM/BTC practical. Your support means a lot to me and I appreciate your well wishes for the contest. I'll keep trying my very best to create content and participate in the given topics as much as I can by explaining each concepts in a very relatable way. Good luck to you too my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51