You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W1 -Steem & Halving Bitcoin 2024

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Your analysis of how Bitcoin halving impacts STEEM and how it affects other things is really impressive. I really appreciate the detailed insights you provided, especially the historical data and your expectations for how STEEM will perform after the halving. It's a smart move to connect the changes happening in the overall economy to how people behave on Steemit. By doing that, you can better understand why things happen the way they do. And of course, best of luck to you in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the visiting my entry and for considering all my information valuable and impressive and thanks for your appreciation about the analysis that I have shared with all of you by showing historical data and I agree with you that it was a smart move for connecting the changes that are happening in overall economy.

I think there is a lot of changing going to happen after this event so let's wait for April 2024 and see what actually happens and thanks for wishing me good luck I would love to visit your entry too within some minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35