You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Hey there!
I'm so glad to hear that you found my article on plasma chains interesting and well-written, just like my previous articles. Thank you for your kind words

Like every other user, I put a lot of effort into research and in explaining the concept of plasma and how it works in Blockchain technology.

I'm happy to know that you found it helpful and that my work is admirable to you. You're very welcome, and thank you for taking the time to read and appreciate my content it means a lot to me.

Sort:  

You are always welcome brother 😊.
In fact your publication was really very informative and impressive. Blessings and have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69