You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

Greetings @sahmie Boy 😊

Just like your previous articles, that article about the plasma chains from your side is very interesting and well written. You have done a very wonderful job and briefly explained about the plasma and you have also explained very well the Steem Blockchain after the implementation of plasma chains in it. Your great work is totally admirable and thank you so much for sharing with us.

Best of luck 🤞

Sort:  

Hey there!
I'm so glad to hear that you found my article on plasma chains interesting and well-written, just like my previous articles. Thank you for your kind words

Like every other user, I put a lot of effort into research and in explaining the concept of plasma and how it works in Blockchain technology.

I'm happy to know that you found it helpful and that my work is admirable to you. You're very welcome, and thank you for taking the time to read and appreciate my content it means a lot to me.

You are always welcome brother 😊.
In fact your publication was really very informative and impressive. Blessings and have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35