You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @temitopef

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Wallets are used for different types of trading which means without a wallet, a user cannot perform any trade.

Yeah that’s true, future trade has its wallet, spot trade has its wallet and even when translating with P2P a separate wallet is used. Wallets are very important in the crypto space.

I can easily stake or freeze my TRX to gain more voting power to vote for super representatives on the Tron network.

This also a reason why I possessed this walle, you can vote for super representative, stake TRX and the highest stake person earn rewards in the Tron-fan-club community.

I also chose Binance wallet because of its P2P platform after the government puts an embargo on trading cryptocurrency, this has helped us in Nigeria

The P2P feature has really help me a lot. Oh, I never knew there is a band on trading cryptocurrency in Nigeria. I don’t know if my country government is even away of cryptocurrency.

I can take advantage of enough liquidities for my trades because I have the option to choose from many trading methods

Yeah that’s true, we can trade with any crypto pair with hot wallets or even with different trading methods.

Please find time to visit my post. Good luck..!!
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w3-the-wallets-by-sadiqxylo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The P2P helped us in my country so much that it was through this method many of us were still able to remain in the crypto space. I have visited your post before. Thanks for sharing on my post.

 2 years ago 

The P2P has help me a lot too. My pleasure dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30