You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #11 [ April 26th, 2021 ]

Hello, excuse me if I leave my post here from week 3 in steemit crypto academy, it is that my post last week was not rewarded, if I am wrong to leave my post here, let me know so I won't do it again.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ruzmaira/steemit-crypto-academy-semana-3-or-proyectos-blockchain-conectividad-contiv

Sort:  

hello i am new in steemit and i wish to learn more about crypto currency

I recommend that you follow @steemitblog to be aware of the steemit Crypto Academy contests.I also recommend taking a look at the hashtag #steemitcryptoacademy every Sunday they will be giving homework that we must do.

If you do not know anything about crypto there you will gradually learn some fundamental aspects of this fascinating cryptographic world.

But first of all, make your presentation in Newcomers Community and complete the verification steps there, you can choose to obtain a 500 SP delegation that will help you take a step forward on the platform.

By the way, place a photo on your profile, you can do it where it says settings on your blog.

Thanks so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05