You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @mohammadfaisal

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

My entry in the crypto world was through the steemit. And I didn't know anything about the trading of the cryptocurrencies

Even though there is no right time to join the crypto space I still fell users who joined after joining steemit actually joined at the right time. You were able to get capital and then you were exposed to a whole lot of other currencies before investing. I hope you were able to take that to your advantage though.

So I logged in the blocktrades and then I signed a transaction there and it was in the process meanwhile I was praying that it should be right.

Were you not introduced to steemit by someone ? Am
Wondering cause for most of us we were introduced by people who knew a lot about steemit before signing us up. Anytime I was facing a problem I ran to him. When ever u wanted to withdraw my steem and I didn’t know how to do it I asked him and he taught me.

Wow bro you have a lot of coins you know. I have a few coins in my portfolio because of a few things. But I think having a lot of different currencies is the best and I also wish that your coins will pump to the moon so that you get money.

But if you hold it you cannot make such profit as far as I have experienced.

To me holding is good but it requires you to put in a lot of effort. A lot of effort as in you will have to be patient even though sometimes it will feel like your assets will go to 0.

Sort:  

Basically I was the first to start steemit and I only had to do the experiences to do everything. And on the other hand when I introduced people they were coming to me as you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45