You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Actually I started having an interest in cryptocurrencies ever since I was about 15 years(that’s still kinda old ) but I was not very much knowledgeable in that area.

A year ago I didn’t have much knowledge but am it’s getting better.

I didn’t know musk had an edge for cryptocurrency, I only knew him as one of the richest in the world but after I started paying more attention to crypto then I realised musk actually loves crypto.

The one who actually surprises me is Buffet. Am surprise for a man like that he hates cryptocurrency so much.

Maybe he has not had the time to sit and look at the world of crypto from a different perspective; maybe he would just fall inlove with it.

Crypto has changed how we see finance and thats for the better. I think for anyone in the world of cryptocurrency right now it’s a big relief when you compare it to the traditional system and I will always choose crypto.

https://steemit.com/trending/cryptoacademy-s1w4

Kindly check you tag as we are in week one of season 2 in the challenge.

Sort:  

First of all, thank you! I owe you a chocolate for that tag🍫 Thank you!

Musk - I don’t know if you know of his childhood growing up in my beloved country. He was always different and innovative. Always stood for those things which people believe will never work. He had to proof them wrong.

Buffet- the older you get the less you want to change. I truly believe that being old school is what influence him

Myself - For many years CFD’s as been the way to do things. It took a lot for me to take to crypto and I’m stll learning. At least I am willing.

Thank you for your great reply!

 2 years ago 

First of all, thank you! I owe you a chocolate for that tag🍫 Thank you!

You are welcome.

For the chocolate I will have to come to South Africa for it 😂

Musk - I don’t know if you know of his childhood growing up in my beloved country.

Oh I see; I haven’t had too much time to look into Musk and his life history. I only like home becomes he loves Crypto even though I think he acts weird most times😂.

Buffet- the older you get the less you want to change. I truly believe that being old school is what influence him

I thinks that’s true.

Myself - For many years CFD’s as been the way to do things. It took a lot for me to take to crypto and I’m stll learning. At least I am willing.

That’s really great to hear. At least you are willing to learn and that just great.

I really enjoyed reading your post.

It warms my heart that you enjoy reading my post. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03