You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 Beginners' course - Task 9: Blockchain Wallet-- Types, Uses, Installation, etc.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Prof, I have finished beginner task 6 season 3 four days ago, before task 9 appeared. but you haven't checked it.

should i repost in task 9 season 4?

here is the link for my assignment task 6 season 3:

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@robbee/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-course-task-6-by-sapwood-blockchain-wallet-types-uses-installation-etc

Sort:  

If you have already submitted it will be graded, if you have not then please follow the rules/guidelines of Season 4.


Do you know this guy??

robb.png

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

I don't know him, Prof, but he posted my assignment on Professor @imagen's assignment. he put my assignment link. he has cheated for me prof.
I didn't expect him to do it again, he's so dangerous.

Capture.JPG

it is proof that he once did the same thing to cheat me prof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88