Crypto Academy Week 7 - assignment @stream4u. How to use investment capital

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

@stream4u


image.png
fuente
Money management discussed.

In secular life there is a small universal law that is the law of sowing and reaping, this acts literally in plants, but we can apply it metaphorically to many areas of our lives, one of the areas in which they have more to do is the economic area. Throughout time there have been different strategies to improve the economy of human beings by acquiring more assets and interests. We could say that one of the big questions of each person is how I can generate more income to my person. Every asset with value in the market has high and low fluctuations in its prices, there is the opportunity to climb between assets that are rising and enter in those that are already at their top of decline with the basic strategy of not placing all my assets in a single investment but in several. In this way we use the strategy of sowing and harvesting. Investing money wisely to obtain harvested interest from our investment.


Future plan on how to manage your money.

Our money is our base capital or springboard capital depending on the use we make of it. It can stay in just stagnant base if we only save, but when we invest it it becomes trampoline capital and the best way to do it is in cryptocurrencies taking advantage of the fluctuation of it. We can use stable currencies to store our daily use money I invest in our human value. But our liquid investment is what will drive our capital. With this small basic concept we must begin to visualize our capital in the future by putting together all the investment strategies we observe.

My future in the market is to start trading small with little risk capital in low priced assets by studying the technical and moving charts with absolute patience. To begin with I want to start with the currencies steem, sbd, pnut, std, trx since I already have knowledge of these platforms and with them I want to trade for my slight investment. Already much later I can start trading with btx and ether.



image.png
fuente
Analyzed portfolio management, if you have an investment and it suits you, show the portfolio and explain it briefly.

It is about the distribution of my liquid assets within the portfolio. In this case I recommend using a multichain portfolio, as it allows us to use several cryptocurrencies with few transaction fees this would be with long term investments. If our investment is short term we could use contact market exchanges, as they allow us to make quick changes to enter into quick trades.

How I see myself in the market in the future

For now I have little practice and little knowledge only what I have acquired in the academy, but I wish to become a trader with heavy investments and professional knowledge for short term investments with large risk capital. In the market of large investments we can enter with a lot of capital buying a large amount of units of an asset waiting for a slight upward movement and we could double our investment and even more than double. We can apply this process by dividing our risk capital to invest in several cryptocurrencies.

When did the last investment fail and why?

The last time I failed in a long term investment is in 2017 was at the time I started in steemit. I was not studying the cryptocurrency chart however when I started I was working and the coin goes down in price.

Sort:  

Hi @risedaniel

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Sorry for the Delay In Review, not sure if you have tagged me initially but I have not received notification for the same.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Average, here you could also try to explain by what will need to do and what can be avoide, also with assets example as add on. For post readers, try to give them your additional view, ideas, suggestions what they need to impliment.
Try to explore with some key points and explore it well. Work on post presentation, try to use different markdowns to highlight those important note in a post, break sentences when needed.
6
Done.

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

@steemcurator02 espero tu voto. En esta evaluacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42