You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W3 – Blockchain through the concepts by @bongk.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Crypto Academy community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
#Club5050
Voting Bot



Comments/Recommendation
I'm glad you have chosen PoB as your favourite blockchain concept. However, your explanations are too shallow and you haven't some of the sections expected. I guess you were in a hurry to write and has forgotten to pay attention to the guidelines.


Total|4/10

Sort:  

I was in a hurry, and I lost track while given the information, I realized that after I had posted, I'll do better next time, thanks for stopping by and reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44