Dreaming of rich people 알부자를 꿈구며 Powered (Translate English)

image.png

He dreamed of a rich egg and raised a hen that lays bigger eggs, not a duck that lays golden eggs.
When I started, the price of the golden egg was above $ 116, as in the beginning.
Still, the golden egg was not that cheap and I started gambling with the name of the librarian.

But what kind of golden egg the price fluctuations are so great, but Chunhyang makes it a classic among the classics.
It became $ 70, so I quickly said this is an opportunity, dipped it further and lowered it to $ 50. So I screamed again without asking.
Then I wanted to go up a bit, but this time it's $ 40.

I was wondering what this was and it absolutely wouldn't break the $ 40, and then I was dragged in again while snooping, but what else is this? However, it appears that it dried up in Operation Water Ghost.
image.png
No, it's not child's play, and I'm diving back to the beginning of $ 20, so I'm saying uh, look at this guy, and now I'm going to come and go. By the time you see it, yes, these guys may be undernourished, so let's have a cake and in light of experience, it's one of two things.

One is to squeak the water and make it dirty and smell only, and the other is to rejuvenate and move vigorously while the feathers soften and the world spins as if it were yours. Live literally! It is so.

Obviously I thought this would be the latter, and I don't know if anyone was greedy and sprinkled the silver altar on the goose. After the chicken sprinkles the silver dan, the one who eats it gets drunk and pretends a sick man who ate it, I wondered if he could not overcome the temptation.

It seems that the geese farm manager has neglected the main farm in the meantime by carrying out a farming method that would have been nice if it weren't open, called LayeredFarming. Therefore, the farm manager thinks it would be better to focus on the flagship farm.

Either that or not, since the golden egg has just dropped to a known value, I think this is also an opportunity that involves risk, so I even offered a cake, so I thought it would work. I think I can use this in a more meaningful place if it works out well. With the idea that this guy should be good, he dreamed of being rich in eggs and was fascinated by the ghost of the egg and the ghost of the golden egg disguised as an investment.
image.png
@cjsdns

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48