You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S4W1 - Crypto Market Technical Analysis by @benson6

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello my friend.

Greetings

I'm happy to be reading from your entry, I see you have done a great review on technical analysis.

It helps confirm your initial biases about an asset. You can be seeing the price of a crypto asset online and feel the price should go down, but you are not sure.

This point is so accurate as we sometimes see the market direction on the chart but still not sure. Technical analysis comes in to solve that problem with help of indicators

Pls link me up here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much and from what I have read from your publication, you did exceedingly well bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63