You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W6 - Careful, Has your Steemit account been hacked?

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

I must commend your effort to guide and instruct us on the best ways to secure our Steemit accounts.

The recent news of account hacks has left many Steemit users feeling concerned and uncertain about the security of their tokens.

Fortunately, there are steps that users can take to protect their tokens and their accounts from future hacks.

As we have seen from your article, you have provided both examples and way on how to secure our tokens and protect our account in the wake of the recent Steemit hack.

We should learn to keep your keys very safe, as they are the backbones behind your accounts. Preferably, I would suggest storing keys offline for difficult access by malicious actors online.

By following these precautions, we can help ensure that our tokens remain safe and secure.

I really love the valuable guide and remarkable points shared on this article my friend, I would equally appreciate of you engage in mine

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for stopping by on my post my friend, I hope you always in success...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55