You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S4W3 - Understanding Blockchain Technology In Business And Finance

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Blockchain is broad, and it's technological innovations have spread out way beyond cryptocurrency usecases, as diverse financial sector now prefers using a transparent and decentralized public ledger to run their organisations. Your post is very detailed friend, and I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  

As I write, at some point, I asked myself, is this the reason why no one as attempted this engagement just yet as it seem to be limitless.. The more I wrote, the more the ideas kept coming, but it needed ending at some point, and I it still rings in my head how moderators kept telling me my work is shallow.. I hope this isn't this time around.. Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47