You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W5 : Exploring STEEM/USDT Trading

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

Hola @artist1111:

No me opongo a ello, sino que has hecho tu escrito muy similar a Sahmie, Tú puedes usar la fuente, pero debes tener tus propias ideas y no hacer un post similar a otro, aunque pongas las referencias.

No debisteis editar tu publicación, porque eso te hace más sospechoso.

Sin duda alguna, tu escrito es muy similar al de sahmie y debes reconocer que debes hacer tu propia investigación y no copiarte de otro y colocar la fuente.

Saludos

Sort:  

This is baseless; the assertion of similarity to Sahmie's content lacks substantial evidence beyond structure resemblance. I have clearly stated that my post includes my own screenshots & ideas. I admire Sahmie's method of step-by-step explanation, which influenced my post's structural approach. However, I refuse to accept baseless accusations merely suggesting similarity and so for i added sahmie's post reference .

It's quite absurd to solely highlight "Similar to..." without substantiating further evidence and comprehensive grounds. . Furthermore, if you persist in accusing me without valid reasons, I will refrain from further discussion and must only say you are right 👏👏👏. However, I would like to emphasize @kouba01's perspective and review before concluding. This treatment feels unfair and lacks justification .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58