You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3 Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run .

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago (edited)

If only we had crystal balls!

Thank you, it is an honor to be called a "skilled user." I must, however, disappoint you. When it comes to crypto and trading, I am not skilled. I am still learning. For weeks now, I've been reading the posts of Steemians, but it still all feels like Greek to me.

One thing I can relate to is the emotions behind trading, as my hubby is a trader. Maybe that is what is hindering me from getting too involved. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I enjoyed your post, thank you!
Fingers crossed for those green candles to reach the top all the way.🤞🏻

Sort:  

I have learned a lot about Steemit details from your post madam. I am grateful to you. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed my post. Thank you for a nice comment.

Awh it is wonderful to read that you've benefit from my post.

As for the comment, the pleasure was all mine. ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65