You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W5 -: Steem blockchain age

It totally blows my mind that somewhere there was a human mind sitting, thinking, and putting blockchains together. Amazing!
Reading your post was just a reminder of what we, as humans, can achieve.

Downtime... Something that we all have to get used to, even here on Steemit. It happens to all businesses. We had it in ours a couple of years ago, and I wanted the earth to swallow me.

Nice post! Best wishes for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite.

Sort:  

Greetings Mam 😊

Downtime... Something that we all have to get used to, even here on Steemit. It happens to all businesses. We had it in ours a couple of years ago, and I wanted the earth to swallow me.

I'm totally agreed with your point of view that every business can suffer in downtime but on the other hand we as human also face downtime in our lives which lead us to mental problems such as over thinking.
To be honest I'm really very much glad to read your precious comment ☺️. Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post. Truly I'm praying for you and your family ❤️. More respect for you 😁

Pleasure! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52