You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W2 -: Reputation on Steem Blockchain

As I wrote to another Steemian... it is all about numbers. Not just here in Steemit but also in our lives.
The only numbers I prefer to care about are time and my bank balance, so that I can meet my needs. As for the rest, it is not a numbers game to me.

Here on Steemit, I have found that the less you care about numbers, the votes you receive, the comments you receive, and your reputation, the better your growth. Like Nike would say, "Just do it!"
I've learned over the years never to let numbers complicate your life.

As for you and our German friend, @weisser-rabe. I don't like it.
I LOVE it!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Sort:  

Same here, but this post is all about numbers so I must use numbers to tell them about my relation with figures. As I said and firmly believe, (and probably you do the same) money is secondary but what matters is reputation, offline or online. Thanks for your kind visit and feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57