You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W1 - The Metaverse by @temitopef

What a great post! I love it so much that I gave it to my hubby to read. Thank you for sharing and the great effort you have put in!
I could not help to wonder how many words you have written. 😊
Thank you for the invite. It was not easy but I can say, I did it! 💪🏻
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@patjewell/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w1-the-metaverse-by-patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aww 💕. I'm very much happy that you love my post on this contest and I hope your husband love the post too. Your words are enough to encourage me to do more research in the next contests that will be organized here. Thank you for stopping by.

He did! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Good to know that 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61