You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? by @kawsar

I agree, crypto is here to stay! The only thing left is to see how quickly the rest of the world wake up to the fact.
I must say, with me getting to learn more about crypto I’m actually surprised that after so many years it is not fully accepted.
Thank you for the invite I have dropped mine;
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@patjewell/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s2w1-how-cryptocurrency-has-shaped-the-financial-realm-what-is-its-future-by-patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In fact, cryptocurrency is a thing that is going a long way. I am very happy to receive your valuable comments and express my gratitude to you. Thank you for such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64