Crypto Academy Week 7 - Homework Post for [@stream4u]. Money Management & Portfolio Management

Discuss Money Management.

Money management is a style, or a segment of management that deals with the process of keeping track of expense, and application of strategy on how to use availabefunds

Money management basically allows us to make most of our money and keep regulated so that when we face a bad strike, our wallet will not suffer too much. Briefly, it lets us know how much money we spend in any operation. It is a good option to reach the anticipated returns and reduce risk when dealing with crypto-based assets that our investment capital is not allocated to one single asset but spread across several assets. All we have to do is to break down our capital and draw plans how how we can use this capital on several projects, and at the end, we will smile at the result.

My Future plan on your Money Management.

Blockchain is becoming a way of life, and to run things in a benefitial way, understanding money management is essential.
I have gained a lot after taking this lecture, and the message I have gotten here will be beneficial in times to come.
Since every investment is risky, I would like to minimize my risk and share it among all my investments. Therefore, all my capital meant for investment from now on will be devided into 3 or more. That is really the sensible way to manage capital and maintain a standard level of investment


Discussed Portfolio Management

most crypto investors spent much of 2018 looking closely at their investments, biting their nails and pulling their hair out. The fall just doesn't seem to end! Some traders also turned the bear market to their advantage by selling the highs and buying back the lows. But to avoid having a great loss over investments, that is the initiative behind Portfolio Management
portfolio management is the centralized administration of two or more assets been aquired. This initiatives is meant to ensure that the projects or asset you have acquired really contribute to your goals as a business person, trader or investor
Portfolio Management helps in monitoring of generated consolidated view of the assets and helps you in deciding when to buy and sell.

My Future plan on your Portfolio Management.

My goal should be to find out what to do and I have decided to invest in the in diffrient assets, but most impotantly, I want to grow more knowledge and understanding about the cryptosystem analysis which will definetely help me in strategizing my portfolio to extend my coast.
I want to have series of currency in my portfolio, that I can monitor.
I will start from coins that have little value, so that i will be able to aqcuire many, and I'll hold and watch it grow. I will not just pick and buy into my portfolio, but I will do my research first.


Conclusion

I can understand the importance of money management which I will start to excercise as from now on.
Finally, I realized the value of being in this framework to control my portfolio and investment plans wisely to prevent benefit collapse.
Do not be a victim who will lose her capital because of ignorance.

Money management is really a wonderful topic. Taught by @stream4u.

Sort:  

Hi @oniaderonke

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explain well. Here you could also try to explain by what will need to do and what can be avoided, also with assets example as add on. For post readers, try to give them your additional view, ideas, suggestions on what they need to implement.
Try to explore some key points and explore it well. Work on post presentation, try to use different markdowns to highlight those important notes in a post, break sentences when needed.
7
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48