You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #13 [ May 10th, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

good evening @steemitblog, sorry for the inconvenience I come to you because an error occurred and my post was not curated, right now I made a repost with the link of my old post evaluated but not curated, I hope you can help me, greetings

It was a post from week 2 @alphafx

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@omar2021/2m1d1y-read-new-instructions-or-steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-week-3-trading-and-holding-two-sides-of-a-coin

Sort:  

I read your comment and I am really sorry about these. I am not a curator and have no idea why you were not curated, but I'll humbly advice you to focus on the new tasks and ignore it as a minor setback. There is still so much to achieve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84