READ NEW INSTRUCTIONS! | Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3: Trading and Holding - Two Sides of a Coin.


I have read your research on trading and found it exceptional, this is my assignment from professor @alphafx.




Do you hold any coins? Talk about the wallet type you prefer/would prefer holding in


imagen.png
Source

A couple of years ago I played an online game called lineage2, my reputation within the game was very recognizable, I sold virtual clothing and weapons, within the game there was a market, but at the risk of being robbed, it was a hand in hand. hand, many people paid me in small portions of BTC but I really did not know anything about the subject, I had to learn the blows, I registered in a wallet to receive the btc that my friends sent me, the wallet was trust wallet what which was a complete challenge, although it was very quick to understand how it worked and the best of all was the security it offers and the minimum fee charged per transfer and above all because trust wallet joined the binance exchange house in order to carry out a Better performance, when I transfer from trust wallet to my Exchange binance, the commission fees are hardly noticeable depending on the cryptocurrency I transfer. Since then I use the trust wallet and the Exchange binance and thank God I'm doing excellent and I don't have any problems and I hope I never do.



With screenshots, show how to perform spot trading on any pair of your choice.


The first thing we must do is enter into spot mode and we go to trade, here we must select the exchange rate we want, in my case BTC-USDT.


imagen.png
Source


This window is the internal market of binance, here we can buy and sell BTC to the system.


Where it says price, it is the current price of the BTC.

Where it says amount, it is the amount of BTC you want to acquire through your balance in the Exchange.

And finally where it says "total" is the balance you need to have in USDT to buy the amount of BTC you want. Equally to buy.

After this, our operation will go to a waiting list to be completed by the system automatically.


imagen.png
Source




Holding or trading, which do you prefer and why?


imagen.png
Source

A couple of years ago I had the opportunity to do both holding and trading but the basics, it was actually starting and always the first thing that strikes is the fear of losing, when you invest something and it starts to drop in value a lump enters your throat that you cannot explain, that happens most of the time because of not making a good decision since first you have to have an entry strategy to carry out holding or trading, in the course of time the game went away and I had no more income from cryptocurrencies , until the steemit platform arrived and I'm going back to picking up everything I had in mind, but now with a clearer notion of seeing things, mostly because now there are more learning opportunities and wherever you want you can search for learning videos about trading and especially the course we take every week on this steemit platform about cryptocurrencies. Without a doubt, I believe that my best option is trading, because there are short periods of time with buy and sell orders that you can handle more comfortably and taking an appropriate strategy.


Finished work.


Sort:  

Good evening teacher, please make a repost of my old publication that was not cured, in order for you to evaluate it and send the list with my name to the curators, sorry for the inconvenience.

link to my old post evaluated, but not curated
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@omar2021/read-new-instructions-or-steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-week-3-trading-and-holding-two-sides-of-a-coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31