You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy - Summary & Feedback By @santosbass2

I haven't started posting on @SteemitCryptoAcademy because of my reputation level and my number of achievements.. but I follow the post and assignments of others..

I don't really follow the grading if the title of a post peaks my interest.. I read it.

I was advised by @santosbass to followup on the academy even if am not yet eligible to post..

So far everything I know about crypto is thanks to him I can bare withness to the fact that he's mining the above.. and his WhatsApp group where he follows up on us..

I'm also mining the above mentioned and been able to collect airdrops thanks to him creating awareness.

Sort:  

From the look of things, you’ve just become eligible, I always see the most difficult being the reputation level.

With 55 that’s a beginners, just work now on Steem power and club5050, to begin making cool cash here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43