You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W6 - Chartist analysis.

You have defined chartist patterns and have explained it's usefulness in trading. Some of these importance are identifying entry and exit point, identifying trends, etc.

Ir is also good to know that you have developed your own indicator. This is amazing. Maybe, you share that with me now, let me see how it works.

Wishing you the best in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your consideration I'm glad you found my explanation of chartist patterns and their use helpful in trading.Thank you for your interest. Your good wishes are very important to me. Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52