You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Trading Competition - S6T3 | Team Reminane

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Anyone who wants to know their mistake should leave a comment on my summary, ethically I can't point out each user's mistakes unless they ask me to.

@captain36
@chiabertrand
@danielo109
@dimple-gh
@emmanuel-malume
@jamezmccoy
@jasminemary
@jimah1k
@laser145
@ononiwujoel
@pocoloco01
@robbee
@rubilu123
@sachin08
@samarthgupta24
@solexybaba
@wentv

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Please where did I make a mistake @nane15

 3 years ago 

My SLM/USDT PREP had two sells even with my order set. The order was set such that it would be executed when the price is ≤3.0380. the order details can be seen below

Screenshot_20220328-160744.png

As you can see the sell was split into two and so I had two sells orders for that trade. I indicated this in my post.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScQrFdyAfR5XAX2fTs4arymGTkRBMZCESHVPoVJnyNDdTKgzAWcMtFxgTMiNYqmgM2NhxpYfHHEG3nZJSQfEho8nRdzsqpLWCoFdRc9Mm2sG.jpeg

Because of this, I made the input for that trade :
SLM/USDT PREP, Buy, 3.0220, 3.0340, 3.0330, +0.1680, +0.0.495

This was to show that the profits and sells were two.

 3 years ago 

Request the answer in the summary that I uploaded.

 3 years ago 

@nane15 Be clearer when sending a form to fill out,

and that way you do not waste the time of others.

18 users can not be pure coincidence you are committing a communication error is a lack of respect for us 18 users who waste time doing the tasks and send form to your group you lose credibility. @steemitblog something bad is going on here pay attention please .

on the other hand I fulfilled my obligations I hope you correct all my activities of the past week. the mistake is on your part as I did not emphasize what I really wanted.

 3 years ago 

Hice una revision sobre cada uno, tengo un reporte sobre cada usuario, no le estoy faltando el respeto a nadie y estoy procediendo como se me ha pedido. Si quieres saber tu error, puedes pedir la respuesta.

Si no doy la respuesta a cada uno es porque así se me ha pedido, es solo ser ético.

 3 years ago 

@nane15, ahora comprendo... por favor señor nane15 puede ser tan amable de decirme mi error en el formulario ? y disculpe todos los percances ocasionados ya comprendo.

 3 years ago 

No tengo ningún problema, como todo usuario me caes bien. Desearía que comentaras el sumario porque es como se debe proceder, pero para no dar largas responderé aquí.

No pude comprobar en que equipo participabas, colocaste las etiqeutas de otro equipo en dos de tus publicaciones.

image.png

Solo subiste 3 publicaciones acerca de comercios en la academia esta semana de competencia. En tu formulario llenaste los 4 campos, recuerda que solo puedes llenar datos con información de publicaciones que hayas hecho en la academia en el transcurso de la semana de comercio.

image.png

No es tan relevante el ultimo error, pero colocaste dos operaciones de SOL/USDT, para otra semana de comercio solo puede comerciar un par a la semana, si lo repites te invalidaran la publicación.

Saludos amigo, seguro te votan la publicación valida así que ten algo de calma.

 3 years ago 

@nane15 que broma vale. si tienes razón me equivoque en la etiqueta. #reminanes6t3 ya corregí la falla. al principio dice que es para tu grupo pero no se si ya me la puedan validar. para que por favor me la corrijas ya que sin corrección no me la van a curar. saludos. y disculpa los inconvenientes.

 3 years ago 

No hay problema, si arreglaste la etiqueta esta bien, en unas horas te la corrijo.

 3 years ago 

@nane15 si las arregle. gracias profesor. y disculpe las molestias ocasionadas.

 3 years ago 

Enserio no hay molestia, son cosas que pasan, todos nos confundimos de vez en cuando. Saludos y animo!

 3 years ago (edited)

Professor @nane15 please I'm a kinda confused with the report.
Does this mean that the 18 users including myself didn't meet up requirements to be in Top 3 participants or we are disqualified from upvotes entirely

Secondly I uploaded my four trades so I'll like to know my mistakes too

 3 years ago 

Only for the top 3, the team should give you your votes, I just make the report, they decide, the first week the votes were awarded in the same way.

You left 4 videos, them where you showed the input operation, not the output one, you just have to make a video where you can see the history of your entry and exiit operations. I need to see the data on the amount, entry and exit price and amount of USDT used, without this it is impossible for me to verify you.

 3 years ago 

By output operation do you mean I should wait till trade is executed to show the history on video?
Because I made sure to scroll through to prove I actually made the trade entry in the videos.
I did this procedure for last competition week and was among first three so I'm actually confused and discouraged now

It's a relief to know we're not disqualified from votes too but maybe you'll have to tell the curators because they'll only vote the 5 accounts you listed as those that met requirements unless you tell them.

 3 years ago 

You don't need to show any video of how you do your trade, just the history of the trades.

You must open the history of operations and show in it the receipt of the entry and exit operation of each trade.

 3 years ago 

@nane15 please I want to know the mistake I made in submitting my form

 3 years ago 

Request the answer in the summary that I uploaded.

@nane15, please i want to know if i can still participate in this week competition?

 3 years ago 

I don't know, you plagiarized and it's kind of complicated.

 3 years ago 

Hello @nane19 please I want to know my own mistake?

 3 years ago 

Request the answer in the summary that I uploaded.

 3 years ago 

I am not still clear about this list.

Are all this users qualified for an up-vote???? If so then you write it down in a clearer manner rather than pointing out mistakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65