Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 7 By @stream4u | Money Management & Portfolio Management. by @muskan90

image.jpeg
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSXI2LlKArzebrweC75WK7XrmXscyh2ANumAw&usqp=CAU

Firstly I'll show my latest last investment failed because on my point of view it's interesting and you also know that

When was the last investment failed and Why?

My last investment failed about 18 December 2020 at 12.01 A.M , when I traded the XRP/usdt. That time not only my loss I think thousands of traders loss because of dump of XRP it's very critical and penic situation I'll buy XRP coin at 46 INR and sell it out at 22 INR I'll losses my 50% INR
You can see that by the screenshot
9E53B5F6-E4DA-468A-BE35-01BE722DDF55.png

What is money management?

Money management refers to the process of budgeting, saving, investing, spending, or overseeing our capital usage.

Managing a portfolio with any amount of money has a risk, no matter how active you are, research and technical analysis will help you identify a trend that will have a change in the future, that is why many traders like to have a portfolio With several assets of 3 to 5 investments in odd numbers in order to have a greater probability of taking profits and making continuous profit takings being backed one to the other since if an asset goes down the others could rise and support that loss.

Portfolio Management

Closely associated to money management is the above. This has to do with selecting and overseeing a group of investments that can be profitable and at the same time have a reduced loss limit as a trader. As a trader or an investor, we need to know how to spread our investment in several business climate to minimise risk and maximize returns. This is imperative because, if our investment is only in a sector of an economy like bonds alone, and there is serious reduction in interest rate, it can seriously affect our investment. However, if our portfolio includes investments in several sectors of the economy represented by our trading assets, it will be difficult to be totally affected in case the market takes a negative downturn.

Right now, I have investment in only an asset in the large capital range, it was just yesterday, that i was making some comparison and noticed its performance was low compared to many others in the mid capital and small capital range. Thus I am going to create a portfolio with it, to spread my risk and increase my chances of more profitability. My future portfolio management will include investment in international stocks in various sectors of the economy, if I can get a helper like you, crypto assets, trading pairs,

Note - in that time I do not have any invention because of lack of our savings

4C8E0D39-1969-41F3-BE87-84E49DC418BD.png

Future plan in the management of your portfolio

Right now I'll you know the market is not stable so I'll do the work only buy usdt in low range and sell it out when market is dump and the price of usdt is increased.
As for managing my investment portfolio, my future plan remains basically the same until I see or think of a reason to change it. In other words, my intention is to continue buying high-potential TRC-20 tokens and continue holding them. Of everything I earn through other forms of investment, and even, right here at Steemit, I take a portion and invest it in these types of projects. There is no more mystery about that.

Conclusion
The benefit of money management and choosing the right portfolio can not be overemphasized. No matter the size of my capital, I should apply both. The smaller my capital, the more i need to hold multiple assets to diversify my risk and reduce my losses. I'll have a lots of losses in past so I have decided to also learned the importance of studying the market very well before taking a trade.

Thankyou
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stream4u

Sort:  

Hi @muskan90

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Plagiarism Detected.
Below content detected as Plagiarized.
PLAGIARISM isn't supported hence can you please attach the sources to those particular phrases in your article? OR phrase/explain it in your own way.
NA
Hold

Money management refers to the process of budgeting, saving, investing, spending, or overseeing our capital usage.

image.png

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32