Crypto-academy week-7 homework post for stream4u money management and portfolio management by @ mubashirasghar

1616921623853.jpeg
https://www.istockphoto.com/photos/investment

Money and portfolio management

Hello
It gives me great pleasure to be present in this wonderful course of the steemit academy .
Thanksvto the teacher @stream4u and my course mates for participating and make this family grow every day more.Today I will task number 7 about how to management of money and portfolio .

Money managment

Money management is an important thing to conside.By logic the money managment is focused as a goal of many investers who want to generate money very quickly but if we study very well the money managment we see that there are strategic techniques to follow in this way generate more profit in a given time remember .It is very helpful to increase your investment as it matters a lot. Money management covers these things such as investing,saving or spending .

Sir @stream4u has said.It is the management that an important role.If we spend our money without management we spend our whole money only on a simple thing.If we spend our moneys with proper management we can get our goal and can also save money.

Money management example

The best thing to do at the biginning is that you do not invest more than 20℅ of your capital .However if you have have smaller money such as 5% to 10% .you can invest this in proper way so you will get more advantages .
That is to say that you have only $50 in your account .You can invest in one cryptocurrency.Soppose I invest in the Litecoin my all the money .By thinking that the value of Litcoin will grow up .We know that the value of Litcoin is grow up day by day but i can get a little profit.
As I invested all my money in only one Litcoin I can lost my due to improper management .

On the other side my friend used his money in four different steps with proper managment and he got a proper profits from this investment and there is no chance to lost money.

My Future plan about Money managment

Right now I have $100 in my wallet .I am thinking to invest at least $50.So Now I don't invest my all money in only one .After hearing lecture of sir Stream4u I will invest my money with proper management .

So as my friend done I will also done so.I will invest my money in four step.
1-I will invest 25% of my money for the margin trading.

2_25% of my investment will be utilized for the spot trading.

3_ 25% of my investment will be utilized to buy some newly launched coins .

4_25% of my investment i will retain for the Vack up.

By Investing my money in this proper management I hope I will get more profit.

Portfolio Management

Portfolio management is basically a collection of the some crypto assets in which you have invested or want to invest.portfolio helps a lot in managing your investment at proper time.

Plan for the future in the management of portfolio

My future plan is to manage to investigate having my clear objective in investment ofvthe coins that i am looking at this time.I will divided my all investment in equal four parts and then i will trade with them .I will get following five coins by my investment :

ETH
1INCH
SWAP
UNI
BNB

These coins will be in my portfolio and i will trade on them.i hope i get proper benifit by management my portfolio.

Conclusion

By working on this now I know how to manage my assets with more wisdom and distribution taking into the account .In last I will say that anyone want to become successful in the investment and trading then he need to be carefully manage the portfolio and investment .

Cc:

@stream4u
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT

Sort:  

Hi @mubashirasghar

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Rejected As Plagiarism Detected.
This task is almost similar to @mohammadfaisal Post
PLAGIARISM isn't supported.
NA
Done

Below one is an example from your post and @mohammadfaisal Post

image.png

image.png

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

First of all I am so sorry sir @stream4u.Sir I joined this plateform
a week ago.I did not know about this .I did not guided
With properly.So I post this so that I get proper guidness
From you.
Please forgive me.Now I will not repeat my mistake .
I hope you will forgive me and give me a chance to
work on this plateform.

Sorry again .

I can see you joined recently, you are most welcome on the Steemit.

I also see that you completed till Achievement 2, it will be best if you cleared all Achievement task as soon as possible so that you will come to know most of the things which help you on Steemit.

Achievement 3 is about Plagiarism Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

My Achievement 2 is not verified till sir @stream4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84