You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Wallet(Types, Uses, Installation) - Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 - Homework Post for Task 9

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

What's wrong with this post!

  • I have used the markdown like my previous post in which you graded full marks.
  • I have answered all the questions.
  • This is totally plagiarism-free post that I've written last night.
  • I have powered up more than my total earnings.
  • I am including the #club5050 status below:

image.png

  • The @steemitblog extended the ‘accounting period’ from 7 days to one calendar month.

image.png
Source

It was the summary of my 18 hours of hard work. And I'm following #club5050. Please have a look again. Thanks.

Dear Professors,
@sapwood
@dilchamo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51