My Application for "Professors Recruitment - The Steemit Crypto Academy"

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @everyone! I hope you will be fine and enjoying Steem Blockchain. First of all, I want to thank the Steemit Team for providing us such a great opportunity to become a Crypto Professor. I am so glad that I have a wonderful chance to serve Steemit as a Crypto Professor. It is really a matter of joy that anyone can apply for this mysterious post.


My Application For Steemit Crypto Professor.jpg

My Experience On Steem And Other Blockchains

I joined steemit in January 2018. Firstly it was difficult for me to survive here but soon I was able to survive here with the support of a kind and loving steemit team. This whole journey was fully enjoyable and full of fun. I enjoyed it a lot, learned a lot of new things as well as I also deliver my views, thoughts, experience, and knowledge about different things.

During this journey I enjoyed many Steem based dApps. I used many steem based dApps but some of them are given below:

  • Steemhunt
  • Steemmonsters
  • Drug wars
  • Moon steem
  • Actifit
  • Dtube
  • Dlike
  • Tripsteem
  • Tasteem
  • Steemgigs
  • Oracle-d
  • Ntopaz-artisteem
  • Steemium
  • Dclick

I used all these apps quite well and it was a good experience toward earning and learning. Besides these dApps, I joined Cateredcontent. I worked for Cateredcontent. I wrote articles for them and they paid me for my work. It was really a good experience as they paid me my reward in the form of steems.

Besides this, I was a crypto miner. I used different platforms and live websites for bitcoin mining. But it was not a good experience because most of the platforms were scams and they stole money.

I have also worked in affiliate marketing with Amazone and I have a lot of experience in this work too.

I have also experience in captcha solving as I have worked with the 2Captcha and I earned from it. But this work is hard.


Currently, I am working here in the steemit and blurt and thinking to work in other platforms as a content creator.


Why I should be A Steemit Crypto Professor?

I have a lot of blogging experience as I am running my blog Newscrypto99. I have uploaded many articles on my blog and all the articles are ranked in google and I get a lot of organic traffic on my blog on daily basis. I have well organized it.

So if I would be allowed to work here in the Steemit as a Crypto Professor then I can also write here more quality content as I am already writing here. But after becoming the Professor it will be more amazing for me to work here and to explore knowledge.

As I am getting traffic on my blog daily so if I write here as a professor then I can also fetch more organic traffic to steemit.

I have a lot of leading potential as I am a leader in my real life. So if the steemit team allows me this wonderful work of professor then I can easily manage and lead the whole community. I have also worked as a teacher at school. So I know well how to manage a class?

I am also participating in the weekly homework tasks provided by the Steemit Crypto Professors and getting good grades on all the Homework Posts. Every professor is giving me good remarks as I always write good and unique homework posts.


So if Steemit Team allows me to work as a Steemit Crypto Professor then I will fetch more organic traffic to steemit and explore new things to the steemit.


An Outline of the Topics I Would Cover

  • What is blockchain technology? How Does Blockchain Work? A Future with Bitcoin. Real-Life Business Applications. (Week - 1)

  • What is cryptocurrency? Anatomy of cryptocurrency. Advantages and Disadvantages of Cryptocurrency. (Week - 2)

  • What Is Defi? Why Defi Is the hottest ticket in the world of cryptocurrency? (Week - 3)

  • What is altcoin season? How do know about the altcoin season start? How to earn from altcoin season? (Week - 4)

  • What is blockchain mining? Types of mining? How does cryptocurrency mining work? Is mining profitable? (Week - 5)

and I have much more new and innovative topics to share with the steemit in the Steemit Crypto Academy.


My Best Crypto Related Posts On Steem

  1. Money Management & Portfolio Management

  2. What are stablecoins? All About Tether (USDT)

  3. How crypto currency mining works ? What is Mining Difficulty ? What are the challenges for crypto currency miners ?


My Suggestion Regarding Crypto Professors

It is really a great initiative that steemit team is going to recruit new professors in the Steemit Crypto Academy. I have one suggestion regarding the recruitment of the professors.

Steemit team should recruit Assisstant professors for every professor. There should be at least one assistant professor for every professor. By recruiting assistant professors we can reduce the burden of the professors. These assistant professors will help the professors to give feedbacks, to check posts and to guide the students.

Another fact about recruiting new professors is that when we will will recruit new professors they will also give their homework tasks and the number of homework tasks will be increased automatically and the burden of curation will be increased as it is already very high burden on @steemcurator02. But I appreciate his work that he is working day and night and curating posts.


It is just my suggestion that we should recruit Assisstant professors. But the steemit team knows it better and can handle each and everything.


IT WILL BE A THING OF PROUD FOR ME IF STEEMIT TEAM ALLOWS ME TO WORK AS A CRYPTO PROFESSOR OR ASSISSTANT PROFESSOR.



THANKS!



Sort:  

Great application bro! With the above writeup i have affirm that you are fit for this position. I wish you well and success as you journey on this level..

Thank you bro @bright-obias for your kindness and support.

With the above writeup I have to affirm that you are fit for this position.

And thank you very much means a lot for these wonderful and amazing remarks regarding me.

Great , so happy to see another application for crypto professor from Pakistan .

Let's see who becomes our crypto teacher from Pakistan

My best wishes are for all of you guys .

Stay Blessed 🌹

Thank you bro @rashid001 for your kind feedback.

I know many Pakistani have applied as a professor for the steemit crypto academy. and I hope full that we will be able to manage our space in the crypto academy.

I am sure that the steemit team will surely give us at least one vacancy to represent Pakistan.

Its looking very nice but am new here am also Pakistani please guide me about steemit.

a very interesting experience, and full of struggle, hard work will produce satisfying results, always success @mohammadfaisal

Thank you bro for supporting me.

hard work will produce satisfying results.

You have said well that hard is always a key to success and bring better results always.

You're welcome friends, keep up the spirit,

 3 years ago 

A really wonderful step bro. As you are very hardworking and doing your best all the time.

All of your homeworks are also really wonderful. And I hope you will be selected as crypto professor by the steemit team.

Wish you best of luck.

Thank you bro for your kind words.

All of your Homeworks are also really wonderful. And I hope you will be selected as a crypto professor by the steemit team.

Yes I am trying my best in the whole steemit as I am also writing crypto related posts in CryptoDog on daily basis .

extraordinary, extraordinary experience, congratulations on the achievements you get from steemit to success always. @mohammadfaisal

congratulations on the achievements you get from steemit to success always.

Thank you bro for your appreciation towards me. I am nothing other than the support like people you.

thank you too, glad I heard a reply to your comment, how are you there.

Good luck bro

Thank you bro for your kind support. Your support is my power and will to do something more creative.
Thanks!

@mohammadfaisal

You have achieved success on this platform before and I hope you will also achieve this And there should also be a professor in Pakistan And I hope you succeed with of a professor in the crypto academy This platform is excellent. People who want to learn can learn from this platform.
And you have requested for Professor, And I hope you will accept your request as well .

Thank you bro @ahmadcmk for your kind support towards me.


And there should also be a professor in Pakistan

Yes, you are right that soon you will see a real professor from Pakistan.


I am hoping to give my services to the steemit team as a crypto professor in the steemit crypto academy.

Best luck my friend. You have a lot of experience. Great knowlege.

Thank you bro for your kindness towards me. Your support is always my power.

Good luck for being a crypto Professor

Thank you bro and i am hopeful with the support of people like you I will soon deliver lectures here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30