You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application for "Professors Recruitment - The Steemit Crypto Academy"

@mohammadfaisal

You have achieved success on this platform before and I hope you will also achieve this And there should also be a professor in Pakistan And I hope you succeed with of a professor in the crypto academy This platform is excellent. People who want to learn can learn from this platform.
And you have requested for Professor, And I hope you will accept your request as well .

Sort:  

Thank you bro @ahmadcmk for your kind support towards me.


And there should also be a professor in Pakistan

Yes, you are right that soon you will see a real professor from Pakistan.


I am hoping to give my services to the steemit team as a crypto professor in the steemit crypto academy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12