HOME WORK TASK/Course 7 By @stream4u - Money Management & Portfolio Management..

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

image

images.png

1.Discussed Money Management

  • Money management is the proper allocation of resources at the right time to avoid unnecessary losses on the resources I have allocated. It doesn't matter if the capital is small or large because the amount of capital I have earned is the only source of my hard work. Whether the income is small or big, the type of income is the same for everyone. A capital may seem small to you but it may be the only investment for someone else. No matter how big or small one's capital is, one will invest one's capital accordingly. So you have to try to invest the capital in the right place. So we can say in one word that money management is the proper allocation of resources for other investments at the right time at the right time to avoid losses.

2 : Future plan on your Money Management:

  • No progress in life is possible without future plans. So it is always good to plan for the future in every aspect of life. One thing I always believe is that if I plan for the future from my mind that I will succeed in a subject then surely my success will come in that case. And if my plan is very weak and I think it will fail, then my future plan will fail. Of course, foresight is very important for success in all cases. I plan to invest money in building my own empire, which will be a hit.
    I have plans for this and the future is bright. I see a lot of potential with my capital in cryptocurrencies. And I plan to manage my capital in a variety of ways, and I think cryptocurrency is the best medium. I’m investing my capital in the right place to create a little bigger imagination when it comes to investing.

3: Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.

  • The main purpose of managing a portfolio on simple terms is the total collection of assets that the capital has invested.
    It usually has 3-4 investment assets that invest money to sell the investment at the right time as well as the opportunity to buy. I had trouble creating some COINMARKETCAP but instead I searched a bit. Then I search the portfolio and I get some information from my friend. Above is a display of my portfolio that I created in COINMARKETCAP. I didn’t go through today’s lesson, I expressed the importance of having all the portfolio for it through my friend. Since I am a portfolio novice and have chosen a portfolio of my own for this course I have tried. I am totally newbie In portfolio.

4: Future plans about managing your portfolio.

  • Since I am very new to this, my only plan now is to add my coins to my portfolio. Since I am new here I am researching potential currencies and will try to add them especially my small capital. I am a little bit away from big capitals now so my first step is to invest small money. So if I can lose because of small capital investments then Large Capital is a backup plan I aim to maximize profits from my current portfolio in the near future. Cryptocurrency trading will be my main goal so in that case I need a portfolio to make a good profit. This way I can determine the currencies to make a good profit and invest more in them.

My last investment has not been made yet because I do not have any coins now. Which is why I haven't been able to invest in my own coins yet. I think I still have a lot to learn in this regard. Seriously failed it has not yet happened in itself.

Conclusion.
Proper money management will keep you ahead financially. I have learned a lot from here about my own investment. This week’s work is one of a kind, learned a lot from this work.
Thanks.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @stream4u

Sort:  

Hi @mituu

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Very short view given, expecting to show based on your study what to do and what not to do, how to manage money/capital in Investment and trading in crypto, something similar to like this
Try to get involved your self on each topic, research, study well and explore topic as much as possible.
5
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99