You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W5 -: Steem blockchain age

in SteemitCryptoAcademy11 months ago

Greetings

It is incredible how the age of the first Steem block is calculated, it is also good to know that with tools or apps or dapps you can travel back in time and see how and how much activity was on the blockchain.

I remember having experienced inactivity twice and I was a little scared, but fortunately everything improved. The calculation that you have presented is very simple and understandable to understand.

Thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

Yes I have got little bit information about the past days in which the Steem Blockchain has experienced downtime. And I'm very glad to read your comment 😁. Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post.
Have a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69