You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W2 -: Reputation on Steem Blockchain .

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Hello my friend.

I also did my part and the part I didn't understand was a mathematical calculation for the reputation. In short, reputation serves us as a measure of how we are growing on the platform and how that number largely signifies our commitment to Steemit and helps us to support others as long as we do everything well and with transparency.

Thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

thanks for these kind words that you have given to my post and I also don't know the mathematical calculation for calculating the reputation but I have given some of the important steps from which everyone can easily have an access to his or her reputation and secondly you are right that are reputation of person shows that how much it is committed to the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16