You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W4- Cryptocurrencies continue to recession or rebound in 2023

Congratulations @chasad75 for your post, you are very good at using and explaining technical analysis.

I think like you, technical analysis together with the fundamental one are indispensable tools to try to understand the trend of the crypto market,

This 2023 will not lead us to the bitcoin ATH but in my opinion it could take us away from the bear market and make us relax a bit, maybe as you say BTC could recover the 40K dollars.. I really hope so.

I really like the part of your advice, I find it very useful and yes we must not lose hope and get caught up in negative emotions.

Really an excellent article, very personal and very detailed, I once again give you my sincere congratulations.

Sort:  

Thank you @mikitaly for your kind words. Stay Blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36