Steemit Crypto Academy - Looking for more Professors

Source

Very good proposal from the Steemit Crypto Academy community and @steemitblog, when I read it I immediately decided to participate because I feel quite qualified to be a teacher, although I still plan to continue participating in the different tasks that are very interesting.

A summary of your experience on Steem and other blockchains, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualifications.

My experience in steemit has been very pleasant at first I thought it would be a little complex, but the truth was not so each publication is a teaching even I have managed to learn a lot of topics that were unknown to me. There are different blockchains in which I have been able to work but all of them have taught me a lot.

A description of why you believe you would be suited to become a Steemit Crypto Professor.

I'm not saying I would be perfect as a teacher, but I would be suitable. The surprising thing would be that they choose a latin person to be a teacher and I would be the right one since I have participated in most of their classes week by week, as I said before I feel qualified to be a teacher I have studied a lot and so I have managed to know different topics and different cryptocurrencies.

A summary of the topics I would cover in a 5 week sample course suitable for newcomers to the world of cryptocurrencies.

The first thing I would do would be to talk about a currency that we Latinos have access to because for example bitcoin is the most popular cryptocurrency worldwide but for example in my country we can not invest in it, so I would talk about a currency that we Latinos have access to.

I would even explain how to work with that currency and how to invest and work with the currency, that is why the best option would be to work with us Latinos since it is no secret that we are a large community so the first thing would be to draw their attention. This way, when it comes to performing tasks, there would be more of us and that is a great achievement for you as a community. The topic of the currencies is very interesting and it is important that it reaches more people worldwide.

Links to his top three crypto-related posts he has made in Steem

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 for the support on my publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67