Application for Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy | by @mawattoo8

My experience on Steem Blockchain and other networks.

It is an honor for me to be the part of such amazing blockchain network. Moreover I am feeling too much blessed to be able to apply for the role of Professor at this amazing Social Blockchain Network called Steem. I am Muhammad Ahmad Wattoo from Punjab, Pakistan. I am a Graduate in Commerce (B. Com.) from Punjab University. I am working as Senior Computer Operator in Health Department.

My crypto journey started in December 2017, when I opened my account at Steemit.com. It was my first experience on a blockchain based social network. I worked for 1 year and then I stopped working on this network. After that I purchased some Dogecoin and kept them in their wallet. But my account was hacked and all my crypto assets were stolen. That was a bitter experience though. Then I again started working on steem in December 2020, and this it was quite amazing.

I started making posts in communities but it was still not satisfying for me. Then I heard of Crypto Academy and it was its 2nd week. I started working immediately in the 2nd week and submitted my 3 homework posts in 2nd week. Then the fun started in 3rd week and I was fully involved myself into homework tasks. I didn't missed any homework post from then and submitted all homework posts till now. These 5 weeks were full of knowledge and I gained full knowledge as well as I was appreciated by Respected Professors.

Why I deem myself fit for this role as Professor.?

Once I was asked a question in an interview to choose from "Honesty and Hardwork". My answer was Honesty because an honest man will always be hardworking as it is demanded for any kind of work one is involved in. A Professor is also required to be honest to his responsibilities. A knowledge based lecture should be delivered in time and then review should be given within 2 days as per required by steemit team. In this case, I would like to admire Professors @stream4u, @sapwood and @yohan2on who have given given reviews well in time. If I am given this opportunity to work as Professor, I would definitely follow these rules honestly and with lot of dedication.

My homework posts are quite evident of my hardwork and dedication. I have obtained overall good reviews. @yohan2on gave me grade 10 in one of my posts and 8.5 on another post. @sapwood also gave me 7.5 grade on my one post. @stream4u also gave me 8 grade on one post. If I am given chance, I will try my best to give my 100% to deliver a knowledge based lecture and then review the homework post within time and give grades honestly. This can only be achieved by giving proper time to the tasks and be honest to my responsibilities in this regard.

Outline of the topics for 5 weeks.

Week 1.

• What is Blockchain.
• History of Blockchain.
• Challenges in adoption of Blockchain.

Week 2. Altcoins.

• What are altcoins.
• When alcoins season starts.
• Best time to trade in altcoins.

Week 3. Price Action.

• What is Price Action strategy.
• How it works.
• When to set buy trade using Price Action.

Week 4. Trend Changing Patterns.

• What are Trend Changing Patterns?
• When these patterns occur in the Chart.
• How to trade while these patterns occur.

Week 5.

• What is accumulation Phase.
• How to identify and trade in Accumulation.
• What is Distribution Phase.
• How to identify Distribution Phase.

Links to my Best three Posts on Steem.

Below is the list of my best three posts on steem blockchain.

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mawattoo8/crypto-academy-week-7-homework-post-for-yohan2on

  2. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mawattoo8/crypto-academy-week-6-homework-post-for-sapwood

  3. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mawattoo8/crypto-academy-week-6-homework-post-for-yohan2on-stable-coins

Thanks in anticipation.
@mawattoo8

Special thanks & mentions.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59